Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, Novembe

Wednesday, November 12           8:30 a.m.  Visiting Mass

                                                 1:15 p.m.  Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 19           8:30 a.m. Mass Planned by 2nd Grade

Friday, November 21                   Celebrate November Birthdays at Lunch Today

Sunday, November 23                 10:00 a.m. Mass SHS will participate at Liturgy

Tuesday, November 25                End of the First Trimester

Wednesday, November 26       No School – Staff Day

Thursday, November 27          No School – Thanksgiving Vacation

Friday, November 28               No School – Thanksgiving Vacation

Wednesday, December 10            8:30 a.m. Mass planned by 1st Grade

                                                  1:15 p.m.  Early Dismissal

Sunday, December 14                  3:00 p.m. First Reconciliation 2nd Grade

Wednesday, December 17           6:30 p.m. “The Christmas County Spelling Bee”                                                    at Central Auditorium

December 22 – January 2        No School – Christmas Vacation

Monday, January 5                   School Resumes

 

 

 

 

 

Help your child succeed by signing in to MobyMax for al least 10 minutes every day at www.mobymax.com/mn2809 .

                         

MNSAA Annual Report 2013-2014

 

School StatusEducation Links

Pena MultiMedia