Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Upcoming Events

   

Monday, April 3, 7:00 p.m. VIRTUS Training

Tuesday, April 4, 2:00 p.m. Marathon Kick Off

Wednesday, April 5, 8:30 a.m. Mass

Thursday, April 6, 11:15 a.m. WHS State Street Singers

Thursday, April 13, NO SCHOOL Holy Thursday Mass at 8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 14, NO SCHOOL Good Friday Service at Noon

Saturday, April 15, Easter Vigil Mass at 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 16, Easter Sunday Mass at 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

Monday, April 17, NO SCHOOL Easter Monday

Wednesday, April 19, 8:30 a.m. Mass

Wednesday, April 19, 1:15 p.m. Early Dismissal

Wednesday, April 26, 8:30 a.m. Mass

Wednesday, April 26, 6:00 p.m. Marathon for Non-Public Education

Friday, April 28, 9:00 a.m. Martin Luther College for Peter Pan

Saturday, April 29, 5:15 p.m. First Holy Communion

Sunday, April 30, 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. First Holy Communion

Tuesday, May 2,  NO SCHOOL-NWEA Training in Rochester for SHS Teachers

Wednesday, May 3,  8:30 a.m. Mass

Friday, May 5,  NO SCHOOL - Staff Day

Wednesday, May 10, 8:30 a.m. Mass

Monday, May 15, 7:30 a.m. ART SHOW Set Up in the Gym Volunteers Needed

Tuesday, May 16, SHS Art Show/Book Fair in the Gym 9:00a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 17, SHS Art Show/Book Fair in the Gym 9:00a.m.-2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 17, GRANDPARENT'S DAY 9:40A.M.-1:15 P.M.

Wednesday, May 17, 1:15 p.m. Early Dismissal

May 24-25, 4th Grade Trip to Camp Omega

Friday, May 26,  Last Day of School

                            Closing Mass and 4th Grade Graduation at 1:30 p.m.

 

 

 

School StatusEducation Links

Pena MultiMedia