Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

                 

                             Upcoming Events

                              Monday, March 9              Kindergarten Open House 5:00 or 6:00 p.m.

                              Wednesday, March 11    8:30 a.m. Mass

                              Friday, March 13               Youth Fish Fry 5:00-7:00 p.m. in Nativity Hall

                              Wednesday, March 18    8:30 a.m. Mass - Planned by 3rd Grade

                                                                            9:00 a.m. 4th Grade Recorder Recital in Church

                              Friday, March 20               Science Fair Open House 1:00-2:15 p.m. in the Gym

                              Wednesday, March 25    8:30 a.m. Mass

                                                                            Noon Stations of the Cross

                                                                            HAPPY BIRTHDAY FATHER LEIF

                             Sunday, March 29             Palm Sunday Turkey Dinner 4:00-7:00 p.m.

                                                                           HOLY WEEK BEGINS

                              Monday, March 30           7:00 p.m.  Chrism Mass in Austin

                              Wednesday, April 1         8:30 a.m.  Mass

                              Thursday, April 2              NO SCHOOL - HOLY THURSDAY

                              Friday, April 3                   NO SCHOOL - GOOD FRIDAY

                              Saturday, April 4              Easter Vigil

                              Sunday, April 5                 Easter Sunday

                              Monday, April 6                 NO SCHOOL - EASTER MONDAY

                              Wednesday, April 8         8:30 a.m. Mass

                                                                           Class Pictures

                              Thursday, April 9              Class Pictures

                                                                          WHS Select Choir and State Street Singers - 11:00 a.m. in the Gym

School StatusEducation Links

Pena MultiMedia