Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

                 

                          

UPCOMING SCHOOL EVENTS

Friday, May 8, River Bend Field Trip—1st and 2nd Grade
Tuesday, May 12, Art Show and Scholastic Book Fair
Wednesday, May 13, Art Show and Scholastic Book Fair
                                  Grandparent’s Day
                                  Mass at 10:00 a.m.
                                  Early Dismissal 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, Mass 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, May 21, Camp Omega—Fourth Grade
                              1st Grade Pet Day at 12:30 –2:00 p.m.
Friday, May 22, Camp Omega—Fourth Grade
Monday, May 25, No School—Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 26, Farm America Field Trip—Third Grade
Thursday, May 28, All School Marathon Reward Day
Friday, May 29, End of Year Mass/Fourth Grade Graduation 1:30 p.m.
Monday, June 1, Summer Break Begins—Staff Day
Monday, June 8, Sacred Heart School Golf Outing
Monday, June 15, Report Card Pick Up 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16, Report Card Pick Up 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, Report Card Pick Up 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m
.

School StatusEducation Links

Pena MultiMedia